21-Jul-2018Muskego, WI(15 miles)Child Care Services
Personal Profile: Hi, my name Paige. Live in Muskego, Wisconsin. I plan to apply my experience as a babysitter. Available now. Services And Training: I will take care of date night supervising, meal preparation, and pet care. I have my babysitters license, alongg with CPR training. Booking: Contact me, and I will get back to you shortly.
Summary: Hello my name is Maya. I am looking for a pet care provider placement in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I am a student at Marquette University, so I am looking for openings with flexible availability. Description of Skills: I am happy to help with caring for sick animals, facilitating exercise, and training. I also have personal transportation available. I have years of paid work experience. Bo...
Hey my name is Carolina. I am living in Milwaukee, love dog walking and can't wait to meet your prized pets! Please let me know if you are interested.
I hope you are having a good day. I am an elder care provider living in Milwaukee who is capable and want help you in any way possible. I look forward to hearing from you!
19-Jul-2018Waukesha, WI(17 miles)Child Care Services
Overview: Nice to meet you! My name is Mili. I am hoping to find a babysitting service provider job opportunity in Waukesha, Wisconsin. I am committed to being a careful person. Flexible scheduling for clients. Description of Skills: I am happy to help with play date supervision, homework help, and children's crafting. I have personal transportation available. With respect to prior history, I h...
19-Jul-2018Waukesha, WI(17 miles)Child Care Services
Description: Nice to meet you! My name is Kate. I am interviewing for a nanny work opportunity in Waukesha, Wisconsin. Consistently, I work to be a caring employee. I can be available as needed. Services And Training: I will take care of play date supervision, afterschool care, and pet care. I are comfortable working with sick children. Regarding prior qualifications, I have experience babysitt...
Hello there ! My name is Sarah. I am an undergrad (pre-med) who is willing to become a pediatrician one day. I love kids and I enjoy being around them. I am also punctual and easy to work with. I have 1yr of experience in child care where I babysat ages between (one month-12yrs old). I also worked as a teacher assistant in an elementary school in Atlanta/Georgia.
19-Jul-2018Waukesha, WI(17 miles)Pet Care Services
I hope you are having a good day. I am a Waukesha based animal lover that can't wait to meet your adorable pets! I hope we have the chance to chat soon!
Hello.... Your Home AFH is a bedroom ranch style home offerig all the comforts a home-like environment. We are centrally located near Butler and Wauwatosa in a quiet tucked away neighborhood. Our hours AWAKE Staff are here to provide compassionate care for you or your loved . Our home offers medication administration and assistance assistance with daily living activities transportation planned ...
Young and active grandmother seeking to provide childcare services in my Shorewood home. Love and enjoy children. All ages accepted including infants. Can provide loving care attion fun and a learning environment. References provided as well as background check. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Here s what sets us apart Kindergar Readiness Your Baby can read program ( Targets Infants and toddlers ) Before and after school care Music Lessons and tutorin Nutritional Meals amp Snacks Safe amp Peaceful neighborhood And don t forget the Bubbles for our Bubbly Babies Now Enrolling We are State Licensed Accepting ages weeks to years Private Pay amp W- Pay accepted a.m.- p.m. Mon-FRI Sign up ...
Hello My name is RaKeysha Hull and I am currently a stay at home mom baby sitter. I atded Alverno College for years and double majored in Sociology and Psychology but was unable to continue due to an outstanding tuition balance that I was unable to pay off. I am currently expanding my baby sitting services to more individuals who are interested in a more trusrthy individual to care for your chi...
Hello. My name is Amber McGregor I m and I m a CNA. I also have my CBRF liscense. I have a job already but I m in search of a partime gig. If any is in need of a private caregiver who gives quality care. I m available Wednesdays and Fridays also occasional weekends. I m open to a background and drugscreen if needed. I can assure you my record is clean. If you have any questions or concerns plea...
Let us Assist you amp your loved ....friendly compassionate care in your home .. please check out our website capriscaringhands Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Peanut Butter amp Jelly Child Care W Silver Spring Dr Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Learningboutique.jimdo Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Your loved that is elderly wants to stay at home and receive care. We can help Whether you are looking for some to help an elderly parent or friend part time or full time during the week Compassionate Personal Care Services can help.At Compassionate Personal Care Services we provide a full complement of home care services ranging from companionship and housekeeping services to personal care ser...
Tranportation now available Light of My Life Family Childcare is licensed to care for children from birth to years of age. Current hours of operation are Sunday am-pm Monday thru Friday open hours Saturday Midnight-pm. Currently there are limited openings throughout the different shifts and days of the week. Weekend child care is also permitted when space is available. We re located at W. Potom...
Home made meals (acording to cliants diet)hous keeping londery transportation and assitace in dayle activities Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
11-Jul-2018Pewaukee, WI(18 miles)Child Care Services
I am an experienced caregiver and looking for somebody to take care of at home. I have been helping people at home since . I am a loving and supportive person. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Post Ad